YOU'RE A PIECE OF MY HEART, CHAPTER 9.

TumblrGirl (3-5) Wearing Adult Shoes, Pushing Doll In Pram, Low Section Stock Photos / Pictures / Photography / Royalty Free Images at InmagineDreams From Last Night

I woke up by the gentle touch of Louis’ fingers gently trembling over my bare skin on my neck.

-         Morning gorgeous.

-         Morning babe.

I turned around and faced him. He was sitting up and I did the same. I leaned over and gently kissed him but he took a strong grip around my body and pulled me over him which made me giggle my ass off.

-         Stop it Tommo. Ahahaha.

-         Maybe if you catch me and give me kiss.

-         What about my grandma?

-         She went out.

He jumped out of bed and ran out of the room.

-         Babe I can crawl faster than you run, come on where are you?

-         Well that’s a big fat lie.

I sneaked out of the bedroom as quietly as I could and as he just was about to look around I jumped right at him.

-         AAAHHHHHH!

-         Gotcha Tommo!

And it ended up with both of us on the floor laughing like two 6 year old.

-         What on earths name are you two dong on the floor?

-         Playing a game…?

Louis said trying not to laugh. I burst out laughing any way.

-         Come on now, I’ve both new beaked bread for breakfast.

We got up from the floor and sat down by the table.

-         Where is Lucy?

-         She is up in her room playing with her dolls that I gave her.

-         She hasn’t had a doll since mum died. I bet she is over the moon right now.

-         She is, sweetheart. So now I think you should think about yourself too not just your sister Nathalie.

-         But she is-

-         I’m not saying you should stop caring totally just care but start to take some care of yourself too, you deserve it.

-         Thank you grandma.

I felt Louis grabbing my hand under the table.

-         Nathalie, could I just talk to you for a sec?

-         Yeah sure, what’s up?

-         Private?

-         Okay.

I stood up and put my plate into the dishwasher and so did Louis he then grabbed my hand once again and we walked outside and sat down in the garden.

-         So I, uhm, yeah, I just…


Åhhh gud jag har varit så jävla dålig på att uppdatera på senaste tiden men har haft alldeles för mycket att göra så.. Ush bajs och fy för skolan! Men nu är iallafall kapitel 9 uppe och det blev iallafall längre än det förra så jag ska försöka hinna med lite mer skrivning nu innan jag åker bort för då kommer jag inte kunna uppdatera men ska fösöka slänga in tidsinställda, just for youuuu!

Kommentarer
Postat av: Evelina

Åh så super bra :) Natalie och Lou är så gulliga! Den här novellen är absolut en av mina favoriter :)

2012-05-12 @ 10:26:24
URL: http://theperfectskyistorn.blogg.se/
Postat av: Sanna :D

jätte bra! :D

2012-05-12 @ 12:08:10
URL: http://lifeofonedirection.devote.se/
Postat av: matilda. c:

Längatar. <3

2012-05-12 @ 13:55:24
URL: http://www.liveturannanvinkel.devote.se
Postat av: emma

asbra!

2012-05-12 @ 17:37:47

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0