Til I Die - Part 7

- What?
- I love you. 
I let go off Liam and stood two feet back and looked at him.
- But what about Danielle?
- I'm going to break up with her.
- What? No. You can't break up wth her because of me. I destoryed your relathionship. Oh my god, I'm so sorry. Liam please don't break up with your girlfriend, not because of me.
- Well I'm not just breaking up with her because of you, I don't love her any more, not the way i love you.
I felt his eyes burning on my skin when I looked out over London. And soon i felt his breath on my neck when he stood just inches behind me. 
- You look beautiful whit your hair, well more like without but you're beautiful.
He walked around me so he was infront of me.
- I love you, Rebecca and only.
He placed his both hands on my cheeks and pulled me closer and closer till i felts his soft lips on mine.
- I love you too.  
He looked at me and his smile grew on his lips through the kiss.
- So what now?
- Well i'd love to take you on dates, so what do you say?
- Well that can't do because I'm not allowed to be away from the hospital to long.
- I can take you to McDonalds?
- Sounds perfect!

Gryyymt kort kapitel men har varken orken kvar eller tid, har redan för mycket i skolan och utanför skolan att jag inte hinner! Men ska försöka skriva ett till kapiel imorgon men förväntar inte så mycket! KRAM

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0